ABCDEFG

This is me forcing a post out of nothing.  I am convinced that something will take form once I get going.  Or I hope it will.  For your sake.  Because reading through 7 paragraphs of me typing whatever gets into my head just to keep going until I get going will not be pleasant.

Good grief.  I reread that last sentence and it hurt!  🙂  My eyes crossed and I wrote the blooming thing.

So far nothing much is happening.  The inspiration that was supposed to come sleeting down from outer space seemed to have missed me and hit the cat, who almost concussed himself going through the open window.  Turns out the window wasn’t as wide open as he thought it was.  Hey, I didn’t say intelligence was sleeting down.  Or, for that matter, observation skills.

4 Responses

  1. You know I really struggled to do post cancer posts in our old blog. It took a whole new blog to feel inspired to write again.

  2. Glad to hear from you at least. The muse will return

  3. How did the talk go?

  4. I like the idea of a the whole new blog. How about starting on MCHCT’s one? 😀 yeah I have a vested interested 😉

Leave a Reply

