Muur TV

20120105-121316.jpg

Since it is school holidays I decided to take the kids to the movies today. Provided that they were very very very good. So right now we are waiting for Alvin and the Chipmunks 3 to start.

This is Boeta with his large popcorn right after refusing to share with me (I bought 2 large ones for them, thinking I would get some). The little miser smilingly but firmly informed me that I couldn’t have any since he would have no problem finishing all of it. The box is the same size as he is…… The scary thing? The way he’s been eating lately he may just manage it.

2 Responses

  1. Wow, dis lekker om weer die seuntjie agter die krokkenostergesig te sien 🙂

  2. Well done on him eating so well.

Leave a Reply

