*insert interesting heading*

Me again.  I am waiting for iTunes10 to download and it isn’t going too well.  It’s been refusing to move, stopping and starting, restarting, being a pain.  And I have to do this between 12 and 5 at night to make use of free 3G – our internet bundle won’t last any time at all if I had to do this repeated downloading on it.  So now it is 01:00 and the download is stuck on 54.6Mb of the 78.Mb – a great increase from the 5.4Mb that it started hitching on.

I got my iPhone4 about a year ago (?) and really love it.  The kids love it too, but only because it has nice games.  The only real problem I have with it is that everything goes through iTunes.  That isn’t a problem, until you have to update iTunes and it doesn’t want to download.  I’ve spent too many night trying.  I’ve had it with iTunes.  Of course, after having it out on here about Apple and iTunes it will probably now work.  You know how it goes.  Let’s hope it works.  I am tired and I want to go to bed.

One Response

  1. Probeer ‘n download manager kry. Dan hoef jy nie elke keer heel van vooraf te begin as dit uitsny nie – dit gaan net aan van tot daar waar jy laas afgelaai het.

Leave a Reply

